Danny Best: Full On

We all know that Danny Best is THE BEST (because he has told us!). also FULL ON. Now are going to find out this TOTAL LEGEND … NEVER WRONG! From best-selling author Jen Storer comes the second book in DANNY series, a collection of very funny short stories about life, as seen through eyes Danny, who with his gang friends and trusty dog Pugsley rules neighbourhood.

For fans of BIG NATE, TOM GATES, WEIRDO, DIARY OF A WIMPY KID and CAPTAIN UNDERPANTS comes a hilarious series about LEGEND named Danny Best. Best by name, reputation… Ages: 7+ doesnt just think hes The He knows it! With his friends Fab, Clancy, Sticks, Dylan Mae, plus trusty dog Pugsley, turns every single day into one crazy adventure. And if you dont believe me, check these out: ‘Danny tells lies,’ Olivia aged 7. ‘I would like to wrestle Best,’ Joe 8. once saw But then I didn’t,’ Zac lives near my cousin,’ Rory 9. should sit up straight stop fooling around,’ Mrs Gidley, teacher. is legend!’ Anonymous 8 three-quarters. From the author best-selling very popular TRULY TAN series, best-ever for younger readers. years

Danny Weeks is a disillusioned IT consultant with one of the most prestigious consulting firms in world. On surface he has everything going for him: great job, loving wife, and solid future firm. His distant dreams day becoming partner firm, however, are quickly sidetracked when meets notorious, but ‘reformed’ computer hacker, Grady Bartow. What starts as casual friendship turns into reluctant partnership resulting twisting adventure crime targeting some firm’s biggest clients. As their money-making scheme begins to flourish, Danny’s relationship breaks down risks by flashing his new cash around impress girl who jilted him. walls paranoia close Danny, forced make life or death decisions order stay step ahead federal investigators protect at any cost, from truth about found wealth.

danny-best-full-on